Rugby World Cup 2015

/ Fixtures

Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2015
Fri 18 England v Fiji, Twickenham Stadium, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Georgia v Tonga, Kingsholm, Gloucester
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Canada v Ireland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Japan v South Africa, Community Stadium, Brighton
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 France v Italy, Twickenham Stadium, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 Samoa v United States of America, Community Stadium, Brighton
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 Wales v Uruguay, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 Argentina v New Zealand, Wembley Stadium, London
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Wed 23 Japan v Scotland, Kingsholm, Gloucester
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Wed 23 Australia v Fiji, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Wed 23 France v Romania, Olympic Stadium, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 24 Namibia v New Zealand, Olympic Stadium, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 25 Argentina v Georgia, Kingsholm, Gloucester
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Canada v Italy, Elland Road, Leeds
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Samoa v South Africa, Villa Park, Birmingham
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 England v Wales, Twickenham Stadium, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Australia v Uruguay, Villa Park, Birmingham
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Scotland v United States of America, Elland Road, Leeds
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Ireland v Romania, Wembley Stadium, London
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Tue 29 Namibia v Tonga, Sandy Park
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
October 2015
Thu 1 Wales v Fiji, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 1 Canada v France, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 2 Georgia v New Zealand, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Japan v Samoa, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 Scotland v South Africa, St James's Park, Newcastle
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 3 England v Australia, Twickenham Stadium, London
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 4 Argentina v Tonga, King Power Stadium
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 4 Ireland v Italy, Olympic Stadium, London
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Tue 6 Canada v Romania, King Power Stadium
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Tue 6 Fiji v Uruguay, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Wed 7 South Africa v United States of America, Olympic Stadium, London
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Wed 7 Georgia v Namibia, Sandy Park
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 9 New Zealand v Tonga, St James's Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Samoa v Scotland, St James's Park, Newcastle
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 Australia v Wales, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 10 England v Uruguay, Etihad Stadium, Manchester
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 11 Argentina v Namibia, King Power Stadium
12:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 07:00 EDT, 06:00 CDT, 04:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 11 Italy v Romania, Sandy Park
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 11 France v Ireland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
16:45 local, 15:45 GMT, 11:45 EDT, 10:45 CDT, 08:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 11 Japan v United States of America, Kingsholm, Gloucester
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Quarter final: South Africa v Wales, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Quarter final: France v New Zealand, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 18 Quarter final: Argentina v Ireland, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 18 Quarter final: Australia v Scotland, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Semi final: New Zealand v South Africa, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 25 Semi final: Argentina v Australia, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 30 Argentina v South Africa, Olympic Stadium, London
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Final: Australia v New Zealand, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures