Currie Cup 2014

/ Fixtures

Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
August 2014
Fri 8 Eastern Province Kings v Western Province, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 9 Griquas v Cell C Sharks, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 9 Golden Lions v Blue Bulls, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 9 Pumas v Free State, Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 15 Cell C Sharks v Pumas, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 16 Western Province v Blue Bulls, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 16 Golden Lions v Eastern Province Kings, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 16 Free State v Griquas, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Fri 22 Pumas v Griquas, Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 23 Blue Bulls v Eastern Province Kings, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 23 Western Province v Golden Lions, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 23 Cell C Sharks v Free State, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 29 Pumas v Cell C Sharks, Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 30 Griquas v Free State, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 30 Blue Bulls v Western Province, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 30 Eastern Province Kings v Golden Lions, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
September 2014
Fri 5 Western Province v Eastern Province Kings, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 6 Free State v Pumas, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 6 Cell C Sharks v Griquas, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 6 Blue Bulls v Golden Lions, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 12 Eastern Province Kings v Blue Bulls, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 13 Free State v Cell C Sharks, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 13 Griquas v Pumas, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 13 Golden Lions v Western Province, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Fri 19 Golden Lions v Pumas, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 20 Western Province v Griquas, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 20 Blue Bulls v Cell C Sharks, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 20 Eastern Province Kings v Free State, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
18:10 local, 16:10 GMT, 12:10 EDT, 11:10 CDT, 09:10 PDT
Fri 26 Pumas v Western Province, Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 26 Free State v Blue Bulls, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 27 Cell C Sharks v Eastern Province Kings, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 27 Griquas v Golden Lions, ABSA Park, Kimberley
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
October 2014
Fri 3 Cell C Sharks v Golden Lions, Kings Park Stadium, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Fri 3 Pumas v Blue Bulls, Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 4 Free State v Western Province, Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 4 Griquas v Eastern Province Kings, ABSA Park, Kimberley
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Fri 10 Eastern Province Kings v Pumas, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 11 Golden Lions v Free State, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 11 Western Province v Cell C Sharks, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 11:05 EDT, 10:05 CDT, 08:05 PDT
Sat 11 Blue Bulls v Griquas, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 13:10 EDT, 12:10 CDT, 10:10 PDT
Sat 18 Semi final: Golden Lions v Cell C Sharks, Ellis Park, Johannesburg
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT, 07:30 CDT, 05:30 PDT
Sat 18 Semi final: Western Province v Blue Bulls, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 25 Final: Western Province v Golden Lions, Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures