European Rugby Challenge Cup 2014/15

/ Fixtures

Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2014
Thu 16 Gloucester Rugby v Brive, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 17 Bordeaux Begles v Edinburgh, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Fri 17 Newcastle Falcons v Bucureşti, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Sat 18 Lyon v London Welsh, Matmut Stadium, Lyon
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 18 Cardiff Blues v Grenoble, Cardiff Arms Park
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Sat 18 Zebre v Oyonnax, Stadio XXV Aprile
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 18 Connacht v La Rochelle, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Sat 18 Bayonne v Exeter Chiefs, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
20:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 14:00 EDT, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Sat 18 Stade Français v Dragons, Stade Jean-Bouin, Paris
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sun 19 London Irish v Rovigo, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Thu 23 London Welsh v Bordeaux Begles, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 24 Brive v Zebre, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 24 Grenoble v London Irish, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 24 La Rochelle v Bayonne, Stade Marcel Deflandre, La Rochelle
19:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Fri 24 Dragons v Newcastle Falcons, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 11:30 PDT
Fri 24 Edinburgh v Lyon, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 25 Bucureşti v Stade Français, Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
15:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Sat 25 Rovigo v Cardiff Blues, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 25 Exeter Chiefs v Connacht, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 25 Oyonnax v Gloucester Rugby, Stade Charles Mathon
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
December 2014
Thu 4 La Rochelle v Exeter Chiefs, Stade Marcel Deflandre, La Rochelle
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 5 Brive v Oyonnax, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Fri 5 Grenoble v Rovigo, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Fri 5 Newcastle Falcons v Stade Français, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sat 6 Bucureşti v Dragons, Stadionul Ghencea II, Bucharest
13:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 06:00 EST, 05:00 CST, 03:00 PST
Sat 6 Cardiff Blues v London Irish, Cardiff Arms Park
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Sat 6 Connacht v Bayonne, Galway Sportsground
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Sat 6 Bordeaux Begles v Lyon, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 7 Edinburgh v London Welsh, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 7 Gloucester Rugby v Zebre, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Thu 11 Stade Français v Newcastle Falcons, Stade Jean-Bouin, Paris
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 12 Lyon v Bordeaux Begles, Matmut Stadium, Lyon
19:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST
Fri 12 Dragons v Bucureşti, Rodney Parade, Newport
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Sat 13 Rovigo v Grenoble, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 13 Exeter Chiefs v La Rochelle, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 13 London Irish v Cardiff Blues, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 13 Zebre v Gloucester Rugby, Stadio XXV Aprile
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 13 Oyonnax v Brive, Stade Charles Mathon
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 13 Bayonne v Connacht, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 14 London Welsh v Edinburgh, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
January 2015
Fri 16 Cardiff Blues v Rovigo, Cardiff Arms Park
19:30 local, 19:30 GMT, 14:30 EST, 13:30 CST, 11:30 PST
Fri 16 Bordeaux Begles v London Welsh, Stade Andre Moga, Bègles
20:55 local, 19:55 GMT, 14:55 EST, 13:55 CST, 11:55 PST
Sat 17 Stade Français v Bucureşti, Stade Jean-Bouin, Paris
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 17 Gloucester Rugby v Oyonnax, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 17 London Irish v Grenoble, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 17 Zebre v Brive, Stadio XXV Aprile
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 17 Newcastle Falcons v Dragons, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Sat 17 Bayonne v La Rochelle, Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Sat 17 Lyon v Edinburgh, Matmut Stadium, Lyon
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Sun 18 Connacht v Exeter Chiefs, Galway Sportsground
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Thu 22 Brive v Gloucester Rugby, Stade Amedee-Domenech, Brive
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Thu 22 Oyonnax v Zebre, Stade Charles Mathon
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Fri 23 Edinburgh v Bordeaux Begles, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Grenoble v Cardiff Blues, Stade Lesdiguieres, Grenoble
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 24 Rovigo v London Irish, Stadio Comunale Mario Battaglini, Rovigo
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 24 Bucureşti v Newcastle Falcons, Cluj
17:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 24 Dragons v Stade Français, Rodney Parade, Newport
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 24 Exeter Chiefs v Bayonne, Sandy Park
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 24 La Rochelle v Connacht, Stade Marcel Deflandre, La Rochelle
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sun 25 London Welsh v Lyon, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
April 2015
Fri 3 Quarter final: Gloucester Rugby v Connacht, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Sat 4 Quarter final: Dragons v Cardiff Blues, Rodney Parade, Newport
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Quarter final: Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons, Sandy Park
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 5 Quarter final: London Irish v Edinburgh, Madejski Stadium, Reading
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 17 Semi final: Edinburgh v Dragons, Murrayfield, Edinburgh
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Semi final: Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
May 2015
Fri 1 Final: Edinburgh v Gloucester Rugby, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures