European Rugby Champions Cup 2014/15

/ Fixtures

Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2014
Fri 17 Harlequins v Castres, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Sale Sharks v Munster, Salford City Stadium, Salford
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Glasgow v Bath Rugby, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Saracens v Clermont Auvergne, Copthall Stadium, London
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Racing Metro v Northampton Saints, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
18:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Leicester Tigers v Ulster, Welford Road, Leicester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 19 Ospreys v Benetton Treviso, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 19 Toulouse v Montpellier, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 19 Toulon v Scarlets, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
16:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 19 Leinster v Wasps, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
17:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 24 Munster v Saracens, Thomond Park, Limerick
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Ulster v Toulon, Ravenhill, Belfast
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Bath Rugby v Toulouse, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Montpellier v Glasgow, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
18:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Northampton Saints v Ospreys, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
17:15 local, 16:15 GMT, 12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 09:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Scarlets v Leicester Tigers, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 26 Castres v Leinster, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 26 Clermont Auvergne v Sale Sharks, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 26 Benetton Treviso v Racing Metro, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 26 Wasps v Harlequins, Adams Park, Wycombe
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Match Pack
December 2014
Fri 5 Montpellier v Bath Rugby, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Benetton Treviso v Northampton Saints, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Sale Sharks v Saracens, Salford City Stadium, Salford
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Ospreys v Racing Metro, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Munster v Clermont Auvergne, Thomond Park, Limerick
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Ulster v Scarlets, Ravenhill, Belfast
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Castres v Wasps, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Harlequins v Leinster, The Stoop, London
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Toulouse v Glasgow, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Leicester Tigers v Toulon, Welford Road, Leicester
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 12 Bath Rugby v Montpellier, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Glasgow v Toulouse, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Northampton Saints v Benetton Treviso, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Toulon v Leicester Tigers, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Racing Metro v Ospreys, Stade Le Mans
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 12:15 EST, 11:15 CST, 09:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Saracens v Sale Sharks, Copthall Stadium, London
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 12:15 EST, 11:15 CST, 09:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Leinster v Harlequins, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 14 Wasps v Castres, Adams Park, Wycombe
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 14 Clermont Auvergne v Munster, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 14 Scarlets v Ulster, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 12:15 EST, 11:15 CST, 09:15 PST
Match Pack
January 2015
Fri 16 Leicester Tigers v Scarlets, Welford Road, Leicester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Saracens v Munster, Copthall Stadium, London
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Toulon v Ulster, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Leinster v Castres, Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Sale Sharks v Clermont Auvergne, Salford City Stadium, Salford
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 17 Harlequins v Wasps, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Glasgow v Montpellier, Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Toulouse v Bath Rugby, Stade Ernest Wallon, Toulouse
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Ospreys v Northampton Saints, Liberty Stadium, Swansea
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 18 Racing Metro v Benetton Treviso, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Castres v Harlequins, Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Wasps v Leinster, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Benetton Treviso v Ospreys, Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Northampton Saints v Racing Metro, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Scarlets v Toulon, Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 24 Ulster v Leicester Tigers, Ravenhill, Belfast
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 Bath Rugby v Glasgow, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 Montpellier v Toulouse, Stade Yves-du-Manoir, Montpellier
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 Clermont Auvergne v Saracens, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
16:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 25 Munster v Sale Sharks, Thomond Park, Limerick
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
April 2015
Sat 4 Quarter final: Leinster v Bath Rugby, Lansdowne Road, Dublin
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Quarter final: Clermont Auvergne v Northampton Saints, Stade Marcel Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
18:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 5 Quarter final: Racing Metro v Saracens, Stade Olympique Yves-du-Manoir, Colombes, Paris
13:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 07:45 EDT, 06:45 CDT, 04:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 5 Quarter final: Toulon v Wasps, Stade Félix-Mayol, Toulon
16:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 18 Semi final: Clermont Auvergne v Saracens, Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, Saint-Etienne
16:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 19 Semi final: Toulon v Leinster, Stade Velodrome, Marseille
16:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
May 2015
Sat 2 Final: Clermont Auvergne v Toulon, Twickenham Stadium, London
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures