Aviva Premiership 2014/15

/ Fixtures

Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
September 2014
Fri 5 Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Sat 6 Saracens v Wasps, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 6 Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Sat 6 London Irish v Harlequins, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:30 local, 15:30 GMT, 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 08:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 7 London Welsh v Exeter Chiefs, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 12 Harlequins v Saracens, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Bath Rugby v London Welsh, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 13 Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers, Sandy Park
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 14 Wasps v Northampton Saints, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 14 Newcastle Falcons v London Irish, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 19 Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Sale Sharks v London Welsh, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Harlequins v Wasps, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 London Irish v Saracens, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 20 Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 21 Newcastle Falcons v Northampton Saints, Kingston Park, Newcastle
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 26 London Welsh v Gloucester Rugby, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Leicester Tigers v London Irish, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Saracens v Sale Sharks, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 27 Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 28 Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins, Sandy Park
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 28 Wasps v Newcastle Falcons, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
October 2014
Fri 3 Bath Rugby v Saracens, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Harlequins v London Welsh, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 London Irish v Northampton Saints, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 4 Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 5 Sale Sharks v Wasps, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 5 Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 10 Leicester Tigers v Harlequins, Welford Road, Leicester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 London Welsh v Newcastle Falcons, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Exeter Chiefs v London Irish, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Saracens v Gloucester Rugby, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 12 Wasps v Bath Rugby, Adams Park, Wycombe
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
November 2014
Fri 14 Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 14 Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Sale Sharks v London Irish, Salford City Stadium, Salford
12:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 15 Bath Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Recreation Ground, Bath
17:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 16 Leicester Tigers v Saracens, Welford Road, Leicester
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 16 Wasps v London Welsh, Adams Park, Wycombe
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Fri 21 Harlequins v Sale Sharks, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 21 Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester Rugby, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 Exeter Chiefs v Wasps, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 22 London Irish v Bath Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 23 Saracens v Northampton Saints, Allianz Park, Barnet
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 23 London Welsh v Leicester Tigers, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Fri 28 Bath Rugby v Harlequins, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 29 Leicester Tigers v Wasps, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 29 Exeter Chiefs v Saracens, Sandy Park
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 30 London Irish v Gloucester Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 30 London Welsh v Northampton Saints, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 30 Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
December 2014
Fri 19 Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs, Salford City Stadium, Salford
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Saracens v London Welsh, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Gloucester Rugby v Bath Rugby, Kingsholm, Gloucester
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 21 Wasps v London Irish, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 26 London Irish v London Welsh, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Newcastle Falcons v Saracens, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Harlequins v Northampton Saints, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 28 Gloucester Rugby v Wasps, Kingsholm, Gloucester
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
January 2015
Fri 2 Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Saracens v London Irish, Allianz Park, Barnet
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 3 Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Rugby, Sandy Park
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 4 Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 4 Wasps v Sale Sharks, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 4 London Welsh v Harlequins, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Fri 9 Gloucester Rugby v Saracens, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 10 Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 10 Bath Rugby v Wasps, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 10 Harlequins v Leicester Tigers, The Stoop, London
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 11 Newcastle Falcons v London Welsh, Kingston Park, Newcastle
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 11 London Irish v Exeter Chiefs, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
February 2015
Fri 13 Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Fri 13 Northampton Saints v London Irish, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 14 Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons, Sandy Park
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 15 London Welsh v Sale Sharks, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 15 Saracens v Bath Rugby, Allianz Park, Barnet
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 15 Wasps v Harlequins, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 20 Newcastle Falcons v Wasps, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Sale Sharks v Saracens, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Gloucester Rugby v London Welsh, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 21 Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 22 London Irish v Leicester Tigers, Madejski Stadium, Reading
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 27 Northampton Saints v Harlequins, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 London Welsh v London Irish, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Saracens v Newcastle Falcons, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby, Sandy Park
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
March 2015
Sun 1 Wasps v Gloucester Rugby, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 6 Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Exeter Chiefs v London Welsh, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Harlequins v London Irish, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 8 Wasps v Saracens, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 8 Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 27 Northampton Saints v Wasps, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 London Irish v Newcastle Falcons, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 Saracens v Harlequins, Wembley Stadium, London
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 29 Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 29 London Welsh v Bath Rugby, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
April 2015
Fri 10 Newcastle Falcons v Bath Rugby, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 11 Saracens v Leicester Tigers, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 12 Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints, Sandy Park
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 12 London Welsh v Wasps, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 12 London Irish v Sale Sharks, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 24 Bath Rugby v London Irish, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Sale Sharks v Harlequins, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Gloucester Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Leicester Tigers v London Welsh, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 25 Northampton Saints v Saracens, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 26 Wasps v Exeter Chiefs, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
May 2015
Fri 8 Harlequins v Bath Rugby, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Gloucester Rugby v London Irish, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Northampton Saints v London Welsh, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 9 Wasps v Leicester Tigers, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 10 Saracens v Exeter Chiefs, Allianz Park, Barnet
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks, Sandy Park
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints, Welford Road, Leicester
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 London Irish v Wasps, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 London Welsh v Saracens, Kassam Stadium, Oxford
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Semi final: Northampton Saints v Saracens, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Semi final: Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Recreation Ground, Bath
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 09:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Final: Bath Rugby v Saracens, Twickenham Stadium, London
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures