Aviva Premiership 2015/16

/ Fixtures

Team: 
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Match
October 2015
Fri 16 Harlequins v Wasps, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 16 Worcester Warriors v Northampton Saints, Sixways, Worcester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 16 Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester Rugby, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 17 Saracens v Sale Sharks, Allianz Park, Barnet
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 18 London Irish v Leicester Tigers, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Gloucester Rugby v Saracens, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 23 Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors, Salford City Stadium, Salford
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons, stadium:mk, Milton Keynes
13:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 08:45 EDT, 07:45 CDT, 05:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Wasps v Bath Rugby, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 24 Exeter Chiefs v London Irish, Sandy Park
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 25 Leicester Tigers v Harlequins, Welford Road, Leicester
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Saracens v London Irish, Allianz Park, Barnet
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Bath Rugby v Harlequins, Recreation Ground, Bath
13:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 31 Gloucester Rugby v Worcester Warriors, Kingsholm, Gloucester
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
November 2015
Sun 1 Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs, Kingston Park, Newcastle
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 1 Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 1 Leicester Tigers v Wasps, Welford Road, Leicester
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Fri 6 Harlequins v Sale Sharks, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 London Irish v Bath Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Worcester Warriors v Newcastle Falcons, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Northampton Saints v Saracens, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 7 Exeter Chiefs v Leicester Tigers, Sandy Park
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 8 Wasps v Gloucester Rugby, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 27 Northampton Saints v Gloucester Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Sale Sharks v Newcastle Falcons, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 Saracens v Worcester Warriors, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 28 London Irish v Wasps, Twickenham Stadium, London
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 29 Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
December 2015
Fri 4 Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Harlequins v London Irish, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Bath Rugby v Northampton Saints, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Wasps v Exeter Chiefs, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 6 Newcastle Falcons v Saracens, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 London Irish v Northampton Saints, Madejski Stadium, Reading
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 Exeter Chiefs v Sale Sharks, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 26 Leicester Tigers v Newcastle Falcons, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 27 Wasps v Saracens, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 27 Bath Rugby v Worcester Warriors, Recreation Ground, Bath
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 27 Harlequins v Gloucester Rugby, Twickenham Stadium, London
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Match Pack
January 2016
Fri 1 Northampton Saints v Exeter Chiefs, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Gloucester Rugby v London Irish, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Newcastle Falcons v Bath Rugby, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Saracens v Leicester Tigers, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 2 Sale Sharks v Wasps, Salford City Stadium, Salford
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Match Pack
Sun 3 Worcester Warriors v Harlequins, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester Rugby, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Harlequins v Saracens, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 9 Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints, Welford Road, Leicester
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 10 London Irish v Newcastle Falcons, Madejski Stadium, Reading
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 10 Wasps v Worcester Warriors, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 29 Northampton Saints v Wasps, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 30 Sale Sharks v London Irish, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 30 Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 30 Saracens v Bath Rugby, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 31 Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 31 Worcester Warriors v Exeter Chiefs, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
February 2016
Fri 5 Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Harlequins v Northampton Saints, The Stoop, London
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 6 Wasps v Newcastle Falcons, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 6 Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 Exeter Chiefs v Saracens, Sandy Park
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 7 London Irish v Worcester Warriors, Madejski Stadium, Reading
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 12 Newcastle Falcons v Leicester Tigers, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Sale Sharks v Exeter Chiefs, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Gloucester Rugby v Harlequins, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Northampton Saints v London Irish, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 13 Worcester Warriors v Bath Rugby, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 14 Saracens v Wasps, Allianz Park, Barnet
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 19 Harlequins v Leicester Tigers, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Saracens v Gloucester Rugby, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Worcester Warriors v Sale Sharks, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 20 Bath Rugby v Wasps, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 21 London Irish v Exeter Chiefs, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 21 Newcastle Falcons v Northampton Saints, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Sale Sharks v Saracens, Salford City Stadium, Salford
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Northampton Saints v Worcester Warriors, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
14:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 09:45 EST, 08:45 CST, 06:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 27 Gloucester Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 28 Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby, Sandy Park
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 28 Leicester Tigers v London Irish, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sun 28 Wasps v Harlequins, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
March 2016
Fri 4 Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors, Kingston Park, Newcastle
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Sale Sharks v Harlequins, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 09:30 EST, 08:30 CST, 06:30 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Gloucester Rugby v Wasps, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Bath Rugby v London Irish, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sat 5 Saracens v Northampton Saints, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Match Pack
Sun 6 Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 11 Harlequins v Bath Rugby, The Stoop, London
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 11:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Wasps v Leicester Tigers, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
13:45 local, 13:45 GMT, 08:45 EST, 07:45 CST, 05:45 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Northampton Saints v Sale Sharks, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Worcester Warriors v Gloucester Rugby, Sixways, Worcester
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 Exeter Chiefs v Newcastle Falcons, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Match Pack
Sat 12 London Irish v Saracens, Red Bull Arena, NJ
15:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Match Pack
Fri 18 Bath Rugby v Newcastle Falcons, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 19 Harlequins v Worcester Warriors, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints, Sandy Park
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 EDT, 08:00 CDT, 06:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 Wasps v Sale Sharks, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 London Irish v Gloucester Rugby, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 20 Leicester Tigers v Saracens, Welford Road, Leicester
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Saracens v Exeter Chiefs, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 08:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Gloucester Rugby v Bath Rugby, Kingsholm, Gloucester
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 26 Worcester Warriors v London Irish, Sixways, Worcester
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 10:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Sale Sharks v Leicester Tigers, Salford City Stadium, Salford
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Newcastle Falcons v Wasps, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 27 Northampton Saints v Harlequins, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
April 2016
Fri 1 Bath Rugby v Saracens, Recreation Ground, Bath
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Exeter Chiefs v Worcester Warriors, Sandy Park
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Harlequins v Newcastle Falcons, The Stoop, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 London Irish v Sale Sharks, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 2 Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby, Welford Road, Leicester
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 3 Wasps v Northampton Saints, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 15 Gloucester Rugby v Exeter Chiefs, Kingsholm, Gloucester
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Worcester Warriors v Wasps, Sixways, Worcester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Saracens v Harlequins, Wembley Stadium, London
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 16 Northampton Saints v Leicester Tigers, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 12:30 EDT, 11:30 CDT, 09:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 17 Sale Sharks v Bath Rugby, Salford City Stadium, Salford
14:30 local, 13:30 GMT, 09:30 EDT, 08:30 CDT, 06:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 17 Newcastle Falcons v London Irish, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 23 Bath Rugby v Sale Sharks, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Fri 29 Sale Sharks v Gloucester Rugby, Salford City Stadium, Salford
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 11:45 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors, Welford Road, Leicester
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 30 Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby, Franklin's Gardens, Northampton
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
May 2016
Sun 1 Exeter Chiefs v Wasps, Sandy Park
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT, 07:00 CDT, 05:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 1 London Irish v Harlequins, Madejski Stadium, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
Match Pack
Sun 1 Saracens v Newcastle Falcons, Allianz Park, Barnet
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 7 Bath Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Recreation Ground, Bath
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 7 Gloucester Rugby v Northampton Saints, Kingsholm, Gloucester
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 7 Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs, The Stoop, London
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 7 Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks, Kingston Park, Newcastle
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 7 Wasps v London Irish, Ricoh Arena, Coventry
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 7 Worcester Warriors v Saracens, Sixways, Worcester
15:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 Semi final: Saracens v Leicester Tigers, Allianz Park, Barnet
12:30 local, 11:30 GMT, 07:30 EDT, 06:30 CDT, 04:30 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 21 Semi final: Exeter Chiefs v Wasps, Sandy Park
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Match Pack
Sat 28 Final: Exeter Chiefs v Saracens, Twickenham Stadium, London
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 07:00 PDT
April 2017
Fri 28 Newcastle Falcons v Worcester Warriors, Kingston Park, Newcastle
20:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures