Rugby fixtures - next seven days

- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
October 2020
Fri 30 Australia A v Argentina
15:00 local, 04:00 GMT, 00:00 EDT, 23:00 CDT -1d, 21:00 PDT -1d
Fri 30 Canterbury v Otago, Christchurch
19:05 local, 06:05 GMT, 02:05 EDT, 01:05 CDT, 23:05 PDT -1d
Fri 30 Lions v Griquas, Johannesburg
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Fri 30 Bayonne v Toulon, Bayonne
20:45 local, 19:45 GMT, 15:45 EDT, 14:45 CDT, 12:45 PDT
Fri 30 United States of America tour Canada v United States of America, Vancouver
Sat 31 Wellington v Tasman
14:05 local, 01:05 GMT, 21:05 EDT -1d, 20:05 CDT -1d, 18:05 PDT -1d
Sat 31 Northland v North Harbour, Whangarei
16:35 local, 03:35 GMT, 23:35 EDT -1d, 22:35 CDT -1d, 20:35 PDT -1d
Sat 31 Rugby Championship Argentina v South Africa, Sydney
Sat 31 Rugby Championship / Bledisloe Cup Australia v New Zealand, Sydney
Sat 31 Auckland v Waikato, Auckland
19:05 local, 06:05 GMT, 02:05 EDT, 01:05 CDT, 23:05 PDT -1d
Sat 31 Australia v New Zealand, Sydney
19:45 local, 08:45 GMT, 04:45 EDT, 03:45 CDT, 01:45 PDT
Sat 31 Six Nations Wales v Scotland, Llanelli
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sat 31 Wales v Scotland, Llanelli
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sat 31 Brive v Clermont Auvergne, Brive
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sat 31 Pumas v Sharks, Nelspruit
16:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 10:30 EDT, 09:30 CDT, 07:30 PDT
Sat 31 Six Nations Italy v England, Rome
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Sat 31 Italy v England, Rome
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Sat 31 Bulls v Stormers, Pretoria
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT
Sat 31 Bordeaux Begles v Agen, Bordeaux
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Sat 31 Castres v Racing Metro, Castres
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Sat 31 Lyon v Montpellier, Lyon
18:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 13:15 EDT, 12:15 CDT, 10:15 PDT
Sat 31 Six Nations France v Ireland, Stade de France
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
Sat 31 France v Ireland, Stade de France
21:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 16:05 EDT, 15:05 CDT, 13:05 PDT
November 2020
Sun 1 Bay of Plenty v Hawke's Bay, Tauranga
14:05 local, 01:05 GMT, 21:05 EDT -1d, 20:05 CDT -1d, 18:05 PDT -1d
Sun 1 Manawatu v Southland
14:05 local, 01:05 GMT, 21:05 EDT -1d, 20:05 CDT -1d, 18:05 PDT -1d
Sun 1 Taranaki v Counties Manukau
16:35 local, 03:35 GMT, 23:35 EDT -1d, 22:35 CDT -1d, 20:35 PDT -1d
Sun 1 Six Nations B Georgia v Russia
Sun 1 Six Nations B Romania v Belgium
Sun 1 Dragons v Munster, Newport
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sun 1 Pau v La Rochelle, Pau
17:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sun 1 Connacht v Benetton Treviso, Galway
16:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 11:30 EST, 10:30 CST, 08:30 PST
Sun 1 Spain tour Uruguay v Spain
Sun 1 Scarlets v Edinburgh, Llanelli
18:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 13:45 EST, 12:45 CST, 10:45 PST
Sun 1 Stade Fran├žais v Toulouse, Paris
21:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 15:05 EST, 14:05 CST, 12:05 PST
Mon 2 Cardiff Blues v Ulster, Newport
18:00 local, 18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 10:00 PST
Mon 2 Zebre v Ospreys, Parma
20:15 local, 19:15 GMT, 14:15 EST, 13:15 CST, 11:15 PST
Mon 2 Glasgow v Leinster, Glasgow
20:15 local, 20:15 GMT, 15:15 EST, 14:15 CST, 12:15 PST
Fri 6 Southland v Otago, Invercargill
19:05 local, 06:05 GMT, 01:05 EST, 00:05 CST, 22:05 PST -1d
Fri 6 Fiji tour / Portugal tour Fiji v Portugal, Limoges
Fri 6 Sharks v Cheetahs, Durban
19:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 09:00 PST
Fri 6 Spain tour Uruguay v Spain
Fri 6 Toulon v Brive, Toulon
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures