Forthcoming rugby internationals

- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
October 2020
Fri 30 United States of America tour Canada v United States of America, Vancouver
Sat 31 Rugby Championship Argentina v South Africa, Sydney
Sat 31 Rugby Championship / Bledisloe Cup Australia v New Zealand, Sydney
Sat 31 Six Nations Wales v Scotland, Llanelli
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sat 31 Six Nations Italy v England, Rome
17:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Sat 31 Six Nations France v Ireland, Stade de France
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
November 2020
Sun 1 Six Nations B Georgia v Russia
Sun 1 Six Nations B Romania v Belgium
Sun 1 Spain tour Uruguay v Spain
Fri 6 Fiji tour / Portugal tour Fiji v Portugal, Limoges
Fri 6 Spain tour Uruguay v Spain
Sat 7 Rugby Championship Argentina v South Africa, Brisbane
Sat 7 Rugby Championship / Bledisloe Cup Australia v New Zealand, Brisbane
Sat 7 Uruguay tour Romania v Uruguay, Bucharest
Sat 7 Fiji tour Wales v Fiji, Millennium Stadium
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 7 Georgia tour France v Georgia, Saint-Etienne
Sat 7 South Africa tour Italy v South Africa
Sat 7 Australia tour Ireland v Australia, Lansdowne Road
Sat 7 Argentina tour Scotland v Argentina, Murrayfield
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Sat 7 New Zealand tour / Hillary Shield England v New Zealand, Twickenham
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Fri 13 Autumn Nations Cup Ireland v Wales, Lansdowne Road
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST
Sat 14 Rugby Championship / Mandela Challenge Plate Argentina v New Zealand, Parramatta
Sat 14 Rugby Championship / Mandela Challenge Plate Australia v South Africa, Parramatta
Sat 14 Autumn Nations Cup Italy v Scotland
13:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 07:45 EST, 06:45 CST, 04:45 PST
Sat 14 Japan tour Scotland v Japan, Murrayfield
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST, 07:00 CST, 05:00 PST
Sat 14 Australia tour France v Australia, Stade de France
Sat 14 Uruguay tour Italy v Uruguay
Sat 14 South Africa tour Ireland v South Africa, Lansdowne Road
Sat 14 Autumn Nations Cup England v Georgia, Twickenham
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 14 New Zealand tour Wales v New Zealand, Millennium Stadium
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 14 Argentina tour England v Argentina, Twickenham
20:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sun 15 Six Nations B Spain v Portugal, Madrid
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 06:45 EST, 05:45 CST, 03:45 PST
Sun 15 Autumn Nations Cup France v Fiji, Vannes
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
Sat 21 Rugby Championship / Puma Trophy Australia v Argentina, Sydney
Sat 21 Rugby Championship / Freedom Cup New Zealand v South Africa, Sydney
Sat 21 Autumn Nations Cup Italy v Fiji
12:45 local, 11:45 GMT, 06:45 EST, 05:45 CST, 03:45 PST
Sat 21 South Africa tour France v South Africa, Stade de France
Sat 21 Australia tour Italy v Australia
Sat 21 Japan tour Ireland v Japan, Lansdowne Road
Sat 21 Autumn Nations Cup / Millennium Trophy England v Ireland, Twickenham
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 21 Tonga tour England v Tonga, Twickenham
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Sat 21 Autumn Nations Cup Wales v Georgia, Llanelli
17:15 local, 17:15 GMT, 12:15 EST, 11:15 CST, 09:15 PST
Sat 21 New Zealand tour Scotland v New Zealand, Murrayfield
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 21 Samoa tour Uruguay v Samoa
Sun 22 Argentina tour Wales v Argentina, Millennium Stadium
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sun 22 Autumn Nations Cup Scotland v France, Murrayfield
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 28 Rugby Championship / Puma Trophy Australia v Argentina, Newcastle
Sat 28 Rugby Championship / Freedom Cup New Zealand v South Africa, Newcastle
Sat 28 Autumn Nations Cup Scotland v Fiji, Murrayfield
13:45 local, 13:45 GMT, 08:45 EST, 07:45 CST, 05:45 PST
Sat 28 Australia tour England v Australia, Twickenham
15:15 local, 15:15 GMT, 10:15 EST, 09:15 CST, 07:15 PST
Sat 28 Autumn Nations Cup Wales v England
16:00 local, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST, 10:00 CST, 08:00 PST
Sat 28 South Africa tour Wales v South Africa, Millennium Stadium
17:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 09:30 PST
Sat 28 Autumn Nations Cup France v Italy
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST, 14:00 CST, 12:00 PST
Sun 29 Autumn Nations Cup Ireland v Georgia, Lansdowne Road
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
December 2020
Sat 5 Rugby Championship Argentina v New Zealand, Parramatta
Sat 5 Rugby Championship / Mandela Challenge Plate Australia v South Africa, Parramatta
Sat 5 Autumn Nations Cup Georgia v TBC, Murrayfield
12:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST, 06:00 CST, 04:00 PST
Sat 5 Autumn Nations Cup Ireland v TBC, Lansdowne Road
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 5 Autumn Nations Cup Wales v TBC
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 11:45 EST, 10:45 CST, 08:45 PST
Sun 6 Autumn Nations Cup England v TBC, Twickenham
14:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST, 08:00 CST, 06:00 PST
February 2021
Sat 6 Six Nations / Trophee Garibaldi Italy v France
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 6 Six Nations / Calcutta Cup England v Scotland, Twickenham
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 11:45 EST, 10:45 CST, 08:45 PST
Sun 7 Six Nations Wales v Ireland, Millennium Stadium
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 13 Six Nations England v Italy, Twickenham
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 13 Six Nations Scotland v Wales, Murrayfield
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 11:45 EST, 10:45 CST, 08:45 PST
Sun 14 Six Nations Ireland v France, Lansdowne Road
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
Sat 27 Six Nations Italy v Ireland
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 27 Six Nations Wales v England, Millennium Stadium
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 11:45 EST, 10:45 CST, 08:45 PST
Sun 28 Six Nations / Auld Alliance Trophy France v Scotland
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 09:00 CST, 07:00 PST
March 2021
Sat 13 Six Nations Italy v Wales
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 09:15 EST, 08:15 CST, 06:15 PST
Sat 13 Six Nations England v France, Twickenham
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 11:45 EST, 10:45 CST, 08:45 PST
Sun 14 Six Nations / Centenary Quaich Scotland v Ireland, Murrayfield
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 10:00 CDT, 08:00 PDT
Sat 20 Six Nations Scotland v Italy, Murrayfield
14:15 local, 14:15 GMT, 10:15 EDT, 09:15 CDT, 07:15 PDT
Sat 20 Six Nations / Millennium Trophy Ireland v England, Lansdowne Road
16:45 local, 16:45 GMT, 12:45 EDT, 11:45 CDT, 09:45 PDT
Sat 20 Six Nations France v Wales
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 13:00 PDT
July 2021
Sat 24 British and Irish Lions tour South Africa v British and Irish Lions, Johannesburg
Sat 31 British and Irish Lions tour South Africa v British and Irish Lions, Cape Town
August 2021
Sat 7 British and Irish Lions tour South Africa v British and Irish Lions, Johannesburg
Live Scores
Results
Fixtures